“I am entitled to live in a house like this”

Posted: August 14, 2012 in Junkyard, Skanks, The End Is Nigh

From the Dailymail we have another example of the junkyard, entitlement mentality that is becoming predominant in the Western World. I would like to say I am surprised but I am not. We have a jobless (single?) mother of seven that insists she and her parasitic, antisocial family deserves a £1.25 Million taxpayer founded home:

‘I deserve to live in a nice house and get benefits. I deserve this house because I am human. In this country, it is our right to live here. It is important for my kids to have space to play,’ she said.

I would say they don’t ‘deserve’ anything, but that is just me. Seriously, is anyone surprised by this story? At the lack of gratitude for being given a chance for a decent life and the free stuff provided by the government? I think not. Oh, and it gets better:

All of her children live at the address apart from her oldest son who is in prison for drug dealing.

Yep, we are at the point where people sincerely believe they are entitled to a luxurious life provided by others and without contributing anything to the society (except turning perfectly good food into shit). Just because they breathe and shit out children they cannot afford (i.e. future criminals), they think others should take care of their useless waste of human life. This is the reason I am convinced we are far beyond the point of no return. We would not have these cases if the majority of people would not tolerate this behavior. In a sane and responsible society, people would ask themself what right does a foreign mother and her family have to demand an expensive house in the middle of the capital city, paid by others of course.

People, you get what you voted for! And you are paying for it!
Leave a Reply

